Members

Memberlist filter

Laura Andrea Alvárez Tobar

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4640, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: laura.alvarez@uni-bremen.de

Dr. John Berten

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Faculty of Sociology, Universitätsstraße 24, R. C2-219, 33615 Bielefeld
Phone: +49 521 106-4457     E-Mail: john.berten@uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Fabian Besche-Truthe

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1110, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57066    E-Mail: fbesche@uni-bremen.de

Dr. Tobias Böger

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58586    E-Mail: tobias.boeger@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Breiter

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 3.4070, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: abreiter@ifib.de

Dr. Nate Breznau

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4040, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: nbreznau@uni-bremen.de

Daniela Brüker

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. S06 S04 C16, 45141 Essen
Phone: +49 201 183-6339    E-Mail: daniela.brueker@uni-due.de

Hannah-Marie Büttner

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Institute for Information Management Bremen, Am Fallturm 1, R. TAB 3.89, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-64328    E-Mail: hbuettner@ifib.de

Marina Carlino

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49-421-218-57075    E-Mail: mcarlino@uni-bremen.de

Oksana Chorna

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Research Centre for East European Studies, Klagenfurter Straße 8, R. 3740, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57073    E-Mail: chorna@uni-bremen.de