Members

Memberlist filter

Prof. Armando Barrientos

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4630, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58521    E-Mail: Armando.Barrientos@manchester.ac.uk

Dr. Sarah Berens

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Cologne Center for Comparative Politics, Herbert-Lewin-Str. 2, R. 1.13a, 50931 Köln
Phone: +49 221 470-2853    E-Mail: sarah.berens@uni-koeln.de

Fabian Besche-Truthe

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57066    E-Mail: fbesche@uni-bremen.de

Tobias Böger

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58586    E-Mail: tobias.boeger@uni-bremen.de

Martin Brand

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Research Centre for East European Studies, Klagenfurter Straße 8, R. 3740, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: martin.brand@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Breiter

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 3.4070, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: abreiter@ifib.de

Dr. Nate Breznau

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4040, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: nbreznau@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Mirella Cacace

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Catholic University of Applied Sciences Freiburg, Karlstrasse 63, 79104 Freiburg
Phone: +49 761 200-1553    E-Mail: mirella.cacace@kh-freiburg.de

Clement Chipenda

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, P.O. Box 33 04 40, 28334 Bremen
Phone: +263 (0)242 306342    E-Mail: clement.chipenda@gmail.com

Dr. Mónika Contreras Saiz

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1100, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: monikavi@uni-bremen.de