Members

Memberlist filter

Dr. Fabian Besche-Truthe

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1110, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57066    E-Mail: fbesche@uni-bremen.de

Dr. Tobias Böger

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58586    E-Mail: tobias.boeger@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Breiter

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 3.4070, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: abreiter@ifib.de

Dr. Nate Breznau

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4040, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: nbreznau@uni-bremen.de

Daniela Brüker

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. S06 S04 C16, 45141 Essen
Phone: +49 201 183-6339    E-Mail: daniela.brueker@uni-due.de

Hannah-Marie Büttner

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Institute for Information Management Bremen, Am Fallturm 1, R. TAB 3.89, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-64328    E-Mail: hbuettner@ifib.de

Martín Cortina Escudero

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: cortinae@uni-bremen.de

Dr. Gabriela de Carvalho

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4190, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57078    E-Mail: decarvalho@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Irene Dingeldey

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Institute Labour and Economy, Wiener Straße 9 / Ecke Celsiusstraße, R. W 2140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-61710    E-Mail: dingeldey@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Sonja Drobnič

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 7.3340, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66360    E-Mail: sonja.drobnic@bigsss.uni-bremen.de