Team of Project A04

  • 7 Members

Gabriela De Carvalho

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 3.4210, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57078    E-Mail: decarvalho@uni-bremen.de

Johanna Fischer

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4130, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57074    E-Mail: johanna.fischer@uni-bremen.de

Lorraine Frisina Doetter

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4290, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58561    E-Mail: frisina@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Haunss

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4530, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58572    E-Mail: sebastian.haunss@uni-bremen.de

Alexander Polte

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4460, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57063    E-Mail: alexander.polte@uni-bremen.de

Heinz Rothgang

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4250, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58557    E-Mail: rothgang@uni-bremen.de

Achim Schmid

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4210, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58526    E-Mail: aschmid@uni-bremen.de
  • 7 Members