Members

Memberlist filter

Sarah Berens

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Cologne Center for Comparative Politics, Herbert-Lewin-Str. 2, R. 1.13a, 50931 Köln
Phone: +49 221 470-2853    E-Mail: sarah.berens@uni-koeln.de

Fabian Besche

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Institute for Intercultural and International Studies, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.2280, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57066    E-Mail: fbesche@uni-bremen.de

Claudia Böllersen

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4470, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58527    E-Mail: claudia.boellersen@uni-bremen.de

Martin Brand

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Research Centre for East European Studies, Klagenfurter Straße 8, R. 3740, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-    E-Mail: martin.brand@uni-bremen.de

Andreas Breiter

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4010, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: abreiter@ifib.de

Petra Buhr

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58539    E-Mail: buhr@uni-bremen.de

Mirella Cacace

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 1.4180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58550    E-Mail: cacace@uni-bremen.de

Irene Dingeldey

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Institute Labour and Economy, Wiener Straße 9 / Ecke Celsiusstraße, R. W 2140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-61710    E-Mail: dingeldey@uni-bremen.de

Sonja Drobnič

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 7.3340, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-66360    E-Mail: sonja.drobnic@bigsss.uni-bremen.de

Nils Düpont

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4020, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57060    E-Mail: duepont@uni-bremen.de