Members

Memberlist filter

Sarah Berens

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Cologne Center for Comparative Politics, Herbert-Lewin-Str. 2, R. 1.13a, 50931 Köln
Phone: +49 221 470-2853    E-Mail: sarah.berens@uni-koeln.de

Fabian Besche

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Institute for Intercultural and International Studies, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57066    E-Mail: fbesche@uni-bremen.de

Claudia Böllersen

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.4470, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58527    E-Mail: claudia.boellersen@uni-bremen.de

Martin Brand

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Research Centre for East European Studies, Klagenfurter Straße 8, R. 3740, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: martin.brand@uni-bremen.de

Andreas Breiter

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4010, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: abreiter@ifib.de

Nate Breznau

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4040, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: nbreznau@uni-bremen.de

Petra Buhr

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2180, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58539    E-Mail: buhr@uni-bremen.de

Mirella Cacace

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Catholic University of Applied Sciences Freiburg, Karlstrasse 63, 79104 Freiburg
Phone: +49 761 200-1553    E-Mail: mirella.cacace@kh-freiburg.de

Martín Cortina Escudero

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: cortinae@uni-bremen.de

Gabriela De Carvalho

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 3.4210, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57078    E-Mail: decarvalho@uni-bremen.de